IOCS Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Institute at present includes:


Metropolitan Kallistos of Diokleia (President)

Archpriest Stephen Platt (Chairman)

Mr Simon Jennings (Treasurer)

Revd Dr Andreas Andreopoulos

Archpriest Raphael Armour

Revd Dr John Binns (Deputy Chairman)

Miss Gladys Kathleen Bland

Dr Brandon Gallaher

Revd Dr Samir Gholam

Revd Dr Christopher Knight

Dr Sebastian Koga

Dr Adrian Pabst

Mr Ostap Taras Paparega

Our current patrons:

His Beatitude John X, Patriarch of Antioch and all the East

Lord (Rowan) Williams of Oystermouth, former Archbishop of Canterbury